2018 Board of Directors and Chairs


Board Position
Name
Email Address

President

Christine Essary

president@tdmemphis.org

President-Elect

Christina Watkins

preselect@tdmemphis.org

Past President

Nedra Bailey

past-president@tdmemphis.org

VP of Finance

Dickmar Tejada

finance@tdmemphis.org

VP of Communications

Debra Bennett

communications@tdmemphis.org

VP of Membership Chair

Sylvia Joure

membership@tdmemphis.org

VP of Programs

Shelley Baur

programs@tdmemphis.org

VP of Marketing Chair


marketing@tdmemphis.org

Newsletter Chair

Nedra Bailey

newsletter@tdmemphis.org

Professional Development Chair

Sheila Bentley

professionaldev@tdmemphis.org

Webmaster Technology Chair

Steven Aronson

webmaster@tdmemphis.org

Social Media Chair

Open

social@tdmemphis.org 

Networking Chair

Shelley Baur

networking@tdmemphis.org 

Logistics Chair

Open

logistics@tdmemphis.org

Member Recognition Chair

Open


Student Relations Chair

Open

student-relations@tdmemphis.org



Additional Chapter Contacts

Position
Contact Person
Email Address
ATD National Advisor
Roger Buskill roger.buskill@louisville.edu
ATD Chapter Relations - Senior Manager Erin Murphy 

emurphy@td.org

ATD Chapter Relations ManagerKylie Malloy  kmalloy@td.org

ATD Memphis © 2018. All Rights Reserved                                                                                                                                

 

ATD Memphis Chapter 
4728 Spottswood Ave. #290 Memphis, TN 38117


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software