2019 Board of Directors and Chairs


Board Position
Name
Email Address

President

Christina Watkins Cook

president@tdmemphis.org

President-Elect

Sylvia Joure

preselect@tdmemphis.org

Past President

Christine Essary

past-president@tdmemphis.org

VP of Finance

Dickmar Tejada

finance@tdmemphis.org

VP of Communications

Debra Bennett

communications@tdmemphis.org

Membership Chair

Christine Essary

membership@tdmemphis.org

Programs Chair

Open

programs@tdmemphis.org

Marketing Chair

Open

marketing@tdmemphis.org

Newsletter Chair

Open

newsletter@tdmemphis.org

Professional Development Chair

Open

professionaldev@tdmemphis.org

Webmaster/Technology Chair

Steven Aronson

webmaster@tdmemphis.org

Social Media Chair

Brigette Wilson

social@tdmemphis.org 

Networking Chair

Open

networking@tdmemphis.org 

Logistics Chair

Open

logistics@tdmemphis.org

Student Relations Chair

Lisa Smith

student-relations@tdmemphis.org



Additional Chapter Contacts

Position
Contact Person
Email Address
ATD National Advisor
Lisa Goodpaster lisagoodpaster18@gmail.com
ATD Chapter Relations - Senior Manager Erin Murphy 

emurphy@td.org

ATD Chapter Relations ManagerKylie Malloy kmalloy@td.org

ATD Memphis © 2018. All Rights Reserved                                                                                                                                

 

ATD Memphis Chapter 
4728 Spottswood Ave. #290 Memphis, TN 38117


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software