2022 Board of Directors and Chairs



Board Position
Name
Email Address

President

Sylvia Joure

president@tdmemphis.org

President-Elect

Open

preselect@tdmemphis.org

Past Presidents

Nedra Bailey

Christina Watkins Cook

Christine Essary

past-president@tdmemphis.org

VP of Finance

Steven Aronson

finance@tdmemphis.org

VP of Communications

Rebecca Day

communications@tdmemphis.org

Membership Chair

Yolanda Dillard

membership@tdmemphis.org

Programs Co-Chairs

Dawn Kimble and Scarlett Krumrey

programs@tdmemphis.org

Marketing Co-Chairs

Keith Loveless and Rebecca Day

marketing@tdmemphis.org

Newsletter Co-Chairs

Laura Ladymon and Nedra Bailey

newsletter@tdmemphis.org

Professional Development Chair

Sheila Bentley and Catherine Garrett

professionaldev@tdmemphis.org

Webmaster/Technology Co-Chairs

Yolanda Dillard and Debra Bennett (Mentor)

webmaster@tdmemphis.org

Social Media Chair

Rebecca Day

social@tdmemphis.org 

Networking Chair

Open

networking@tdmemphis.org 

Logistics Chair

Pat Welsh

logistics@tdmemphis.org

Student Relations Chair

Lisa Smith

student-relations@tdmemphis.org


Additional Chapter Contacts

Position
Contact Person
Email Address
ATD National Advisor
Kristine Ellis
Kristine.Ellis.NAC@gmail.com
ATD Chapter Relations Manager, Eastern Area Bianca Clark

bclark@td.org


ATD Memphis © 2020. All Rights Reserved                                                                                                                                

 

ATD Memphis Chapter 
4728 Spottswood Ave. #290 Memphis, TN 38117


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software